Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

PD Day                    Thursday 1st September

PD Day                    Friday 2nd September

Term Begins            Monday 5th September

PD Day                    Friday 21st October

Half Term                Monday 24th Oct to Friday 28th Oct

Term Ends               Friday 16th December

 

Spring Term 2023

Term Begins            Tuesday 3rd January

Half Term                Monday 13th Feb to Friday 17th Feb

Term Ends               Friday 31st March

 

Summer Term 2023

Term Begins            Monday 17th April

PD Day                    Friday 26th May

Half Term                Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

PD Day                    Friday 23rd June

Term Ends               Friday 21st July