Term Dates

2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

PD Day: Monday 02nd September & Tuesday 03rd September

Term starts Wednesday 04th September – Thursday 17th October 

PD Day:  Friday 18th October

Autumn Half Term – Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October

Term starts Monday 28th October – Thursday 19th December

Spring Term 2020

PD Day: Monday 6th January 2018

Term starts Tuesday 7th January – Friday 14th February

Spring Half Term – Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Term starts Monday 24th February – Friday 03rd April

Summer Term 2020

 

Term starts Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May

Summer Half Term – Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Term starts Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July

 

National Testing Weeks – no authorized absences

KS2 SATs              Week Commencing 11th May 2020

KS1 Test Period    Week Commencing May 2020 (specific weeks tbc)

Phonics Yrs 1&2  Week Commencing 8th June

Multiplication Tables Check  Week Commencing 8th June (Year 4)